AdobeStock_427335924.jpeg

PAINT PROTECTION FILM

PPF Locations_EN.jpg

PACKAGES

Kit Argent_edited.jpg

Bronze Package

875.00$

Kit Or_edited.jpg

Silver Package

1600.00$

Kit Platinum_edited.jpg

Gold Package

2000.00$

Kit Platinum_edited.jpg

Platinum Package

4000.00$

INDIVIDUAL OPTIONS

Bordure de toit_edited.jpg

Roof Border

175.00$

Mirrors_edited.jpg

Mirrors

175.00$

Arches de roues_edited.jpg

Wheel Arches

175.00$

Bordure de coffre_edited.jpg

Trunk Edge

150.00$

Bordure de portes_edited.jpg

Door Edges

150.00$

Rocker Panel_edited.jpg

Rocker Panel

200.00$

Quarter Panel

250.00$

Pare-Choc_edited.jpg

Bumper

500.00$

Capot_edited.jpg

Hood

200.00$

Capot complet_edited.jpg

Full Hood

700.00$

The advantages of installing a paint protection film on your vehicle

Your car is your baby, your first love or even a valuable investment. But let's be honest, when you live in Quebec, it is almost impossible to protect your vehicle from outside forces. From golf ball sized hailstones to rock chips and our Quebec winters, it's certainly a challenge to make sure your car stays in top condition.

 

Luckily, paint protection film (PPF), also called stone guard film, is a game-changer for protecting your vehicle.

 

Here are 7 benefits of installing a paint protection film on your vehicle.

1. Resale value of your car
We all know that a car loses value as soon as you take it out of the dealership. What if you could change that? Paint protection film, or rock guard, can increase and maintain the resale value of your vehicle.

2. Keep your car looking like new
3M paint protection film can keep your car surface looking shiny. For a shiny, polished appearance at all times, give your vehicle the ultimate treatment with a PPF application in Granby by 360 Auto Wrap.

3. Damage Protection
From harmful UV damage to scratches and insect splatter, several outdoor factors can damage your vehicle. The paint protection film provides effective and long-lasting resistance to the elements that can cause fading, rust and paint damage.

4. Invisible Protection
One of the best things about 3M Paint Protection Film is that it's completely invisible. Applying PPF to your vehicle is like giving it invisible superpowers!

5. Save in the long run
Constantly fixing scratches, rust and paint chips on your vehicle can be expensive. By preventing this damage from happening in the first place, the stone guard will save you money on costly repairs in the future.

6. Easy to remove if needed
If you ever need to remove your paint protection film, you can take it to a specialist, and your car will look as good as the day the film was applied.

7. 3M paint protection film
Did you know 3M Paint Protection Film has self-healing properties? Marks are easily erased and small scratches disappear almost immediately! When you choose to apply a paint protection film to your car, you never have to worry.

Be sure to treat your vehicle well by contacting the experts at 360 Auto Wrap. You can always expect to have professional and fast service. We adapt to your schedule to offer you maximum comfort in addition to putting a courtesy vehicle at your disposal for your trips while waiting for your vehicle. Keep your car looking like new and trust our experts at 360 Auto Wrap to install your paint protection film on your car.

AdobeStock_427335924.jpeg

PARE-PIERRE

PPF Locations.jpg

LES KITS 

kit bronze

Kit Bronze

875$

Kit Argent.jpg

Kit Argent

1600$

kit or

Kit Or

2000$

Kit Platinum_edited.jpg

Kit Platinum

4000$

OPTIONS INDIVIDUELLES

Les avantages d'installer une pellicule de protection pour auto, aussi appelé le pare-pierre

Votre voiture est votre bébé, votre premier amour ou encore un investissement précieux. Mais soyons honnêtes, lorsque vous vivez au Québec, il est presque impossible de protéger votre véhicule des forces extérieures. Des grêlons de la taille d'une balle de golf jusqu'aux éclats de roche et à nos hivers québécois, c'est certainement un défi de s'assurer que votre voiture reste en parfait état.

 

Heureusement, le film de protection de peinture, communément appelé pare-pierre, change la donne pour la protection de votre véhicule.

 

Voici 7 avantages d'avoir un film de protection de peinture sur votre véhicule.

1. Valeur de revente de votre voiture
Nous savons tous qu'une voiture perd de la valeur dès que vous la sortez du concessionnaire. Et si vous pouviez changer cela? Le film de protection de peinture, ou pare-pierre, peut augmenter et conserver la valeur de revente de votre véhicule.

2. Gardez votre voiture comme neuve
Le film de protection de peinture 3M peut maintenir l'aspect brillant de la surface de votre voiture. Pour une apparence brillante et polie en tout temps, offrez à votre véhicule le traitement ultime avec une application PPF à Granby par 360 Auto Wrap.

3. Protection contre les dommages
Des dommages UV nocifs aux rayures et aux éclaboussures d'insectes, plusieurs facteurs extérieurs peuvent endommager votre véhicule. Le film de protection de la peinture offre une résistance efficace et durable aux éléments pouvant causer la décoloration, la rouille et les dommages à la peinture.

4. Protection invisible
Un des meilleurs avantages à propos du film de protection de peinture 3M est qu'il est entièrement invisible. Appliquer le PPF à votre véhicule, c'est comme lui donner des super pouvoirs invisibles!

5. La rentabilité
La réparation constante des égratignures, de la rouille et des éclats de peinture sur votre véhicule peut coûter cher. En empêchant ces dommages de se produire en premier lieu, le pare-pierre vous fera économiser de l'argent sur les réparations coûteuses à l'avenir.

6. Facile à enlever au besoin
Si jamais vous avez besoin de retirer votre film de protection de peinture, vous pouvez le confier à un spécialiste, et votre voiture sera aussi belle que le jour où le film a été appliqué.

7. Film de protection de peinture 3M
Saviez-vous que le film de protection de peinture 3M a des propriétés d'auto-réparation? Les marques s'effacent facilement et les petites éraflures disparaissent presque immédiatement! Lorsque vous choisissez d'appliquer un film de protection de peinture sur votre voiture, vous n'avez jamais à vous inquiéter.

Assurez-vous de bien traiter votre véhicule en contactant les experts 360 Auto Wrap. Vous pouvez toujours vous attendre à un service professionnel et rapide. Nous nous adaptons à votre horaire pour vous offrir un maximum de confort en plus de mettre un véhicule de courtoisie à votre disposition pour vos déplacements en attendant votre véhicule. Gardez votre voiture comme neuve, en toute simplicité avec 360 Auto Wrap.